Varel Office

Stephanie Wehkamp
Head of the Varel office and Project Coordinator

Phone: +49 (0)4451-9515-248
E-Mail: s.wehkamp@offshore-stiftung.de

 

Greta König
Project and Organizational Assistant

Phone: +49 (0)4451-9515-161
E-Mail: g.koenig@offshore-stiftung.de

 

Thilo Krupp
Project Manager
Project: NaT-Off – National Test Field

Phone: +49 (0)4451-9515-148
E-Mail: t.krupp@offshore-stiftung.de

Matthias Wehkamp
Project Manager
Projects: SeeOff, BeBeO, H2Mare-Project TransferWind
Phone: +49 (0)4451-9515-149
E-Mail: m.wehkamp@offshore-stiftung.de

 

Philipp Tremer
Project Manager
Projects: GEOWISOL2, SeeOff, H2Mare-Project TransferWind
Phone: +49 (0)4451-9515-246
E-Mail: p.tremer@offshore-stiftung.de

 

Jochen Körner
Project Manager
Project: NaT-Off – National Test Field
Phone: +49 (0)4451-9515-201
E-Mail: j.koerner@offshore-stiftung.de

 

Hamburg Representative Office

Karina Würtz
Managing Director

Phone: +49 (0)152-090-42-841
E-Mail: k.wuertz@offshore-stiftung.de

 

Björn Zindler
Project Manager
Project: German Offshore-Wind Initiative

Phone: +49 (0)176-201-89-864
E-Mail: b.zindler@offshore-stiftung.de

Annika Höft
PR Management
Project: German Offshore-Wind Initiative

Phone: +49 (0)152-217-69-864
E-Mail: a.hoeft@offshore-stiftung.de

Till Zorn
Project Assistant
Project: German Offshore-Wind Initiative

E-Mail: t.zorn@offshore-stiftung.de

 

Berlin Representative Office

Andreas Mummert, Leiter Politik (Coppyright Studio B)Andreas Mummert
Head of Politics
Project: Green Hydrogen with Offshore Wind Energy

Phone: +49 (0)152-090-44-836
E-Mail: a.mummert@offshore-stiftung.de

Svenja Schneeweiß, Referentin Presse- Öffentlichkeitsarbeit (Coppyright Studio B)Svenja Schneeweiß
Press Office
Project: Green Hydrogen with Offshore Wind Energy

Phone: +49 (0)152 29410489
E-Mail: s.schneeweiss@offshore-stiftung.de

Marlen Sunnyi Bohne Svenja Schneeweiß, Referentin Presse- Öffentlichkeitsarbeit (Coppyright Studio B)
Project Manager PR and Knowledgment
Project: H2Mare-Project TransferWind

Phone: +49 (0)162-439-86-53
E-Mail: m.bohne@offshore-stiftung.de

Janek Bruno Werner, Projektassistent (Copyright Studio B)Janek Werner
Project Assistant
Project: Green Hydrogen with Offshore Wind Energy

E-Mail: j.werner@offshore-stiftung.de